Senior Anne Ronoh has been named to the USTFCCCA Division I Cross Country All-Regional team for the South Central region.

Ronoh finished sixth this past weekend at the NCAA South Central Regional meet held in Waco. She'll be competing at the NCAA Championships for a second straight year, hosted by Indiana State University on Nov. 23 in Terre Haute, Ind.

"It's the second year in a row Anne has made the individual regional team, it speaks of her high level of achievement and it's a job well done," said cross country head coach Shawn Flanagan.

Women's South Central All-Region team

Silje Fjortoft - SMU, Betzy Jimenez - Texas, Erin Bedell - Baylor, Sara Sjokvist - SMU,

Alyssa Allison - Arkansas, Anne Ronoh - Texas A&M Corpus Christi, Veronika Blom - SMU,

Kristine Eikrem-Engeset - SMU, Miranda Walker - Arkansas, Cate Westenhover - Baylor,

Mia Behm - Texas, Danielle Bradley - Baylor, Samantha Learch - Arkansas,

Nichole Jones - Baylor, Stephanie Morgan - Baylor, Stephanie Aldea - Houston,

Katherine Devlin - Texas A&M, Allison Mendez - Texas, Megan Jackson - Arkansas,

Taylor Johnson - Arkansas, Halsey Fowler - Rice, Kristen Gillespie - Arkansas,

Mary Alenbratt - SMU, Dana Mecke - UTSA, Tinette Burger - McNeese State